Liver affirmation

Creative Free Soul
3 min readJan 19, 2024
Liver affirmation
Liver affirmation

Affirmations, or statements of a positive nature, can be a helpful addition to the liver healing process. Positive statements help create a favorable psychological background, reduce stress and activate the body’s self-healing mechanisms. In the case of liver treatment, affirmations can promote psychosomatic recovery, strengthening the resolve to take the necessary steps to care for the liver and maintain a healthy lifestyle.
Use affirmations daily, repeating them several times throughout the day. Focus on positive statements. Practice affirmations in a calm state to enhance their effect.
A series of positive affirmations specifically designed to improve liver health. The practice of these affirmations helps create psychological balance, increase motivation to take care of the liver and activate internal resources for natural recovery.

My liver is the source of purity and harmony in my body.
A river of health and restoration flows in every cell of my liver.
I release all negative emotions from my liver, giving it space to heal.
With every breath, I fill my liver with light and warmth, nourishing it with strength.
My liver is capable of full recovery, and I accept this process with gratitude.
Love and joy permeate every part of my liver, supporting its healing.
I let go of old grievances and disappointments, opening the way to healthy liver.
With each passing moment, I am immersed in a state of deep peace that is beneficial to the health of my liver.
My liver only accepts thoughts that support its well-being.
There is healing light energy flowing within me, permeating every cell of my liver.
I free my liver from the weight of the past and open the door to new, healthy experiences.
Every day I take better care of my liver by giving it the rest and nutrition it needs.
Loving myself and my body heals my liver and fills it with strength.
I am thankful/thankful for my liver’s amazing ability to repair itself and support me.
I allow my liver to let go of old images of illness and embrace new images of health.
Everything I think and feel helps my liver heal.
Love and prosperity fill my liver, creating an ideal environment for its health.
I listen to my liver’s needs and give it all the support it needs.
Every moment I recognize the value of my liver and show it care.
My liver is the source of my strength and I am grateful to it for that.
I radiate gratitude and love to my liver, strengthening its healing abilities.
With every breath I take, I bring freshness and purity to my liver, keeping it healthy.
I accept my liver with love and respect, knowing that it deserves the best.
My liver transforms everything negative around me into favorable conditions for healing.
I regularly practice breathing exercises to cleanse and strengthen my liver.
Every day I make decisions that support the health and well-being of my liver.
I surround myself with positive energies, creating a favorable environment for my liver.
Love and light fill my liver and I feel it respond with healing power.
I acknowledge and accept my feelings, allowing my liver to process emotional influences freely.
My liver is getting healthier every day and I am grateful for this healing process.

--

--